Card image cap

Chakra Astrology

Chakra Astrology can be described as a relationship or the union of astrology and chakras. Because it is a part of astrology, it will use your date of birth to make its computations and describe which chakras are you most influenced by. If you didn't know, there are 7 chakras.

Symbolism Of Chakras

Chakras are the stimulus that surrounds your spinal cord and it is how we feel both mentally and physically. To name them so you can relate to them, they are the root or base, the sacral, the solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and the crown. Most of us know that when our backs are out of whack, things can be painful or disturbing. It's not any different when our chakras are misaligned.Invalid Token. Please authorize yourself by sending Valid API Token

Not to worry though. You can get back in tune. One way is to understand the language, and how to use the prescribed treatment to adjust your chakras. There is a way to do this for free. Just enter your name and date of birth where requested and you should be provided with a report to help you.

I can't tell you enough how important this is to your overall health and happiness. It doesn't take long at all to get this report. It should give you what you need in a report that is easy to understand. You don't have to go to a doctor or call in the experts. Everything you need is right here.

Use your star sign to get the position of the sun when you were born. The sun denotes what your character will be most like and the nature of your personality. In general, it will describe how you deal with things. The free online report will give you all the information you need to study the chakras and to become aware of what influences you.

This will help not only you but your friends and your family, too. After your chakras adjustment, you may feel like a new person. So go ahead and get the report so you can have the life you wanted. Thanks for stopping by and take care of yourself!


If you have insulted anyone, on purpose or not knowing, you should use the Hanuman Chalisa oracle. If you want to remove the fear of snakes, or remove sibling rivalry within your home or find a better job, you should get this reading.

Try Application

It seems to be a mystery as the actual meaning of the Mayan Astrology signs seems to be vague. The symbols are based on Mayan culture and are used to make predictions. However, when it comes to the signs, you may get a few different associations.

Try Application

What do tarot cards have to tell you today? This tool helps you find answers to burning questions that you may have and prepare yourself for different challenges in life. Daily Tarot horoscope picks a

Try Application

How happy and prosperous the residents of a house or an apartment would be is much influenced by the number the house bears. There are also a number of other factors that are associated with the house

Try Application

The Yes/No Oracle is based on principles that are different from other divination methods. It is used in conjunction with the capabilities of being clairvoyant or psychic. So it would seem that you need to be at your best when using the oracle.

Try Application

What is a Challenge Number? Well, it is a number that symbolizes the kinds of difficult or annoying experiences that a person will go through during his or her life span and offers suggestions in which to conquer those growing pains and challenges.

Try Application