Card image cap

Mayan Astrology Birth Chart

The Mayan Astrology Birth Chart is a major part of Mayan Astrology. It calculates your birth chart based on Mayan principles. You see, the various glyphs have a specific position of their own and this affects your life. Mayan Astrology has been around for over a thousand years now and the Mayan people were pretty far advanced than other civilizations. They understood that time was never-ending. It is one big circle or repeating the cycle. Another cycle begins as soon as one ends so there is no gap in-between time.

With this in mind, they made the Mayan Calendar. It has been useful in the interpretation of the astrological signs. The symbols are easily defined and anyone can benefit from a Mayan Astrology Birth Chart analysis. If you want, you can get yours today... free of charge. It's very simple to get one. Just enter in the requested information and click on the tab to submit it. That's all! The results should be shown to you in under a couple of minutes.

Find Out What's Your Mayan Astrology Birth Chart is

If you are new to MysticScripts.Net then the 1st Report will be sent to your email. If email is not in your inbox please check spam box and white list our email. We do this to stop bots and spam. We fully comply with GDPR and take your privacy seriously. We will not sell or share your data to anyone.
All further Report(s) will be displayed directly on this website without any future verification.

The Mayan Birth Chart is very similar to Western Astrology's Natal Chart. However, it uses four points - north, south, east and west - to determine its birth chart calculations. There is extreme importance placed on the points in Mayan Astrology.

A glyph in the north position denotes a person's features for your date of birth. If it was in the south, then it relates to certain gifts a person may have. The names of the glyphs could be Yellow Seed, Red Earth, or Blue Hand so take note of them.

I hope the Mayan Astrology Birth Chart helps you. We want you to get the best of your life so we have provided you with some of the finest tools to work with. Enjoy your read and have a great day!


The Chinese Pregnancy Calendar analysis test helps the mother to plan her pregnancy based on whether or not she’s having a little man or a little lady. You’ll need the date of conception and the mother’s date of birth to accurately predict the gender, however.

Try Application

The Color Tarot is a divination tool that is designed to associate a particular tarot card to an individual. Colors are believed to possess the power to influence a person’s thoughts, feelings, and behaviors.

Try Application

The Midheaven is on the cusp of the tenth house of the Natal Chart. It's actually on an angle in the chart and at the top. Our careers and reputation are explained from this point. The Midheaven is actually one of four angles. The Imum Coeli is found the opposite of the Midheaven. The Ascendant and the Descendant are included in the chart as well.

Try Application

Cartomancy is a form of divination with playing cards. Playing cards have been used for fortune telling for ages and have remained popular ever since. They are believed to be one of the unique methods

Try Application

Health Astrology is founded on the idea that one’s healthiness can be analyzed by studying the movements of the astrological signs. The report will describe the zodiac sign’s constitutional make-up and possible concerns.

Try Application

Planet Numerology gives you an analysis of the planet's influence and the exact positions at the time of your birth. In addition to the Planet Numerology Reading, you will receive a Planet Numerology interpretation. It uses your Natal Chart to figure its intentions.

Try Application